School Life

Term Dates

Summer Term 2024
Monday 15 April Inset day
Tuesday 16 AprilTerm begins for the whole school
Monday 6 MayBank Holiday – School closed
Friday 24 May after school – Monday 3 JuneHalf-term
Friday 5 July – 12:30pmTerm ends for the whole school
Autumn Term 2024
Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 SeptemberInset days
Wednesday 4 SeptemberTerm begins for Pre-Prep, Prep, Y7 & Y12 pupils only
Thursday 5 SeptemberTerm begins for the whole school
Friday 18 October after school – Monday 4 NovemberHalf-term
Monday 4 NovemberInset day
Tuesday 5 NovemberStudents return to school
Wednesday 18 December – 12.30pmTerm ends
Spring Term 2025
Monday 6 JanuaryInset day
Tuesday 7 JanuaryTerm begins for the whole school
January 2025Entrance Exam – No Senior School pupils in school
Friday 14 February after school – Monday 24 FebruaryHalf-term
Friday 4 April - 12.30pmTerm ends
Summer Term 2025
Wednesday 23 AprilInset day
Thursday 24 AprilTerm begins for the whole school
Monday 5 MayBank Holiday – School closed
Friday 23 May after school – Monday 2 JuneHalf-term
Wednesday 2 July – 12.30pmTerm ends
Provisional: Autumn Term 2025
Wednesday 3 SeptemberTerm begins for Pre-Prep, Prep, Y7 & Y12 pupils only
Thursday 4 SeptemberTerm begins for the rest of Senior School
Friday 17 October after school –Tuesday 4 NovemberHalf-term
Monday 3 NovemberInset day
Tuesday 4 NovemberStudents return to school
Wednesday 17 December – 12.30pmTerm ends